Jandsoutdoors stabilizer weight quick disconnect

Jandsoutdoors stabilizer   weight   quick disconnect

This is uncut video I ve taken today April 5 2016 GMT 0800 moment after I ve received open the package amp write my name amp date on it with marker Ordered from eBay seller is Jandsoutdoors Will try this stabilizer tomorrow evening after work put it on my 2013 PSE Brute X As for now judging from visual I m not really happy about the quality of this product but somehow I will list down pro amp con below PRO 1 It s coming in whole set Stabilizer Weight amp quick disconnect and the price is only USD23 2 weight and balance in hand is quite good but field test will decide whether this is good bad stabilizer 3 Length is perfect for hunting setup which is why I bought this product in the 1st place CON 1 Stabilizer are slightly offset tilted angled to one side to the right not straight This is probably due to stabilizer end cap not properly install machine 2 Few ding mark on the weight end cap amp quick disconnect as if someone already used this for quite sometimes Seller store http stores ebay com jandsoutdoors Ordered on March 21 2016 USA Received on April 5 2016 MYY Delivery time 15 days more about at Jandsoutdoors stabilizer weight quick disconnect